Concealed Carry Permit, Defensive Firearms Training, handgun, rifle and shotgun classes
Arms To Bear Security Specialists
Home Shopping Cart Checkout

Note: Covid-19 Social Distancing Guidelines Will Be Adhered To At All Times During Training Per WCSO

PLEASE READ ENTIRE POLICY BELOW, VERY IMPORTANT!

Nevada requires a minimum of 8 hours for the ccw class. Therefore, both evening classes must be attended unless you are attending for a Nevada renewal. Renewals only require a 4-hour class which is done on the 1st half of a two-night class. If attending on a Saturday for renewal you need to attend the 1st half of the class finishing about 12:30pm. Please complete the form below to reserve for a class.

Make sure and answer all the questions with yes or no answers only where applicable. Each student must complete the form individually. If upgrading to a multi-state class, you can do so by paying a $35 upgrade fee at the time of class registration (required). Please call 775-770-4961 with payment information. If we do not receive the call with payment information your reservation will not be confirmed, and you could lose your seat. If you are reserving for a different type of training class, please indicate so on the form below under type of training.  

Be aware, if you have a discounted voucher for class and the promotional value has expired you will be required to pay an additional $50 fee to attend the Nevada portion for a ccw class. You will still be able to apply the purchase price of your voucher to the normal price of the class. Example ($85-$35=Balance Due of $50).

Effective immediately all students not having a discount coupon or voucher will be required to pay a $25 non-refundable good faith deposit before your reservation will be confirmed. This deposit will be deducted from your total payment due at class. You must call to provide payment for the deposit within 24 hrs or your reservation will not be confirmed.

Important! Students must understand that classes might be cancelled without notice due to weather or other circumstances beyond our control. We make every reasonable effort to contact students in advance of cancelling any classes. Any reservation cancelled will automatically be extended without cost or penalties and students will be re-scheduled to the next available class. We do not offer refunds once reservations are made. This includes all vouchers and coupons.

Be Aware! The multi-state permit class does not include California if you are a non-resident. Per the California Penal Code, you cannot obtain a California permit to carry a concealed firearm.

Important Notice, new policy, effective immediately. All discount vouchers will be redeemed when your reservation is submitted. If students do not show up for class their voucher will be forfeited. No refunds will be issued after your reservation has been received. You may still reschedule your class with the minimum 48 hr advanced notice.

Note: No outside ammunition allowed in our range. We are required by EPA to use no lead, non toxic ammunition therefore all students are required to obtain their ammunition from us prior to shooting in our range. Due to the extremely high cost and low availability of ammunition right now the cost will be $30 for enough ammunition to qualify. All other users of the range will be charged per round used. We apologize for having to charge these fees and will lower the price back to normal when the cost of ammunition comes down.

Thank You

Be Advised, by completing your reservation you are agreeing to all the terms stated above.


Which type of class are you reserving for:* 
Legal Name (On Drivers Lics):* 
Contact Phone# (required):* 
Contact Email (required):* 
Coupon-Voucher# if applicable (8 digit# under the bar code)-(required):* 
Coupon or Voucher Promotional Expiration Date:* 
Date of class scheduled on calendar:* 
Do you need to rent ear protection $2:* 
Do you need to rent eye protection $2:* 
Do you need to rent a gun $25:* 
Do you want to obtain the Nevada or Oregon permit only:* 
Do you want the multi-state permit (carry up to 41 states) $35 upgrade:* 
Are you using the class to renew your NV or OR ccw permit:* 
Interested in advanced firearms training:* 
Interested in hand to hand protection training:* 
What caliber of ammo will you be shooting:* 
Sign up for Monthly Newsletter
 

September 2020



Tue-1
Wed-2
Thu-3

Fri-4

Sat-5
Sun-6

Mon-7

Tue-8

Wed-9

Thu-10

Fri-11

Sat-12
Basic Pistol Ccw Class 8:00a-6:00p FULL
Sun-13

Mon-14

Tue-15

Wed-16

Thu-17
Fri-18

Sat-19    Basic Handgun Orientation/Ccw Renewals 8a-12:00p Openings 
Sun-20

Mon-21
Basic Pistol Ccw Class  5:30p-9:30p 1st Half
Tue-22
Basic Pistol Ccw Class  5:30p-9:30p 2nd Half
Wed-23

Thu-24

Fri-25
Avoidance: Use of Deadly Force & Aftermath 5pm-9:30p  PENDING
Sat-26
Basic Pistol Ccw Class 8:00a-6:00p
Sun-27
Basic Pistol Ccw Class 1:00a-6:00p K Falls, OR
Mon-28

Tue-29

Wed-30

October 2020





Thu-1

Fri-2

Sat-3
Basic Pistol Ccw Class 9:00a-2:00p K Falls, OR
Sun-4

Mon-5

Tue-6
Basic Pistol Ccw Class  5:30p-9:30p 1st Half
Wed-7

Thu-8
Basic Pistol Ccw Class  5:30p-9:30p 2nd Half
Fri-9

Sat-10
Basic Pistol Ccw Class 8:00a-6:00p
Sun-11

Mon-12
Basic Pistol Ccw Class  5:30p-9:30p 1st Half
Tue-13
Basic Pistol Ccw Class  5:30p-9:30p 2nd Half
Wed-14

Thu-15 Nevada Ccw Renewals Only 5:30p-9:30p

 

Fri-16

Sat-17
Basic Handgun Orientation 8a-12:00p
Sun-18

Mon-19

Tue-20

Wed-21

Thu-22

Fri-23

Sat-24

Sun-25
Basic Pistol Ccw Class 8:00a-6:00p
Mon-26

Tue-27

Wed-28

Thu-29

Fri-30

Sat-31
Basic Pistol Ccw Class 8:00a-6:00p

November 2020

Sun-1

Mon-2

Tue-3

Wed-4

Thu-5

Fri-6

Sat-7

Sun-8

Mon-9

Tue-10

Wed-11

Thu-12

Fri-13

Sat-14

Sun-15

Mon-16

Tue-17

Wed-18

Thu-19

Fri-20

Sat-21

Sun-22

Mon-23

Tue-24

Wed-25

Thu-26

Fri-27

Sat-28

Sun-29

Mon-30

Firearms Training Fees:

Advanced Defensive Handgun One $150

Advanced Defensive Handgun Two $170

Advanced Defensive Handgun Three $190

Nevada New Permit Class $95 (8 hours Minimum Class Time)

Nevada Renewal Permit Class $85 (4 hours Minimum Class Time)

 

Oregon New Permit Class $60 w/Multi-State $95 (6 hours Minimum Class Time)

Multi-State Class (FL, NV, NH, OR, Utah ) Included $120

Utah (New Permit Only) $85 (4 hours Minimum Class Time)

Florida, Oregon, New Hampshire, Utah (Add On) $75 (4 hrs Min Class Time)

Private Training Available  $65 Hour (2 Hour Minimum)


    Image result for combat focus shooting poweredImage result for nra instructorImage result for team spartan firearms instructorImage result for law enforcement firearms instructorImage result for firearms instructor
Arms To Bear Security Specialists

Reno, Nevada  
United States
Phone: 775-770-4961
Toll Free: 888-212-7918

© Copyright 2020 - Arms To Bear Security Specialists
Privacy Policy